Training

LV CART 2018 Meeting/Training/Day-of-Caring Schedule

  • January 13, Saturday — Meeting/Training; Small Animal Handling at Cetronia Ambulance.
  • February 8, Thursday — Meeting/Training; Shelter Intake Drill at Mack South Fire Station.
  • March 10, Saturday — Meeting/Training; Reptiles at Lehigh Valley Zoo.
  • April 12, Thursday — Meeting/Training; Shelter Intake and Triage Process at Cetronia Ambulance.
  • April 28, Saturday —  Assist Red Cross and Fire Depts with smoke detector installations.
  • May 11, 12 & 13, Friday, Saturday & Sunday — Large Animal Response Training (LART1) at Penn State.
  • May 12, Saturday — Meeting/Training.
  • May 18, 19 & 20, Friday, Saturday & Sunday — Large Animal Response Training (LART2) at Penn State.
  • June 14, Thursday — Meeting/Training.
  • July 14, Saturday — Meeting/Training.
  • August 9, Thursday –Meeting/Training.
  • August 11, Saturday — Northampton 4-H Fair; CART Demonstration.
  • September 8, Saturday — Meeting/Training.
  • October 11, Thursday — Meeting/Training.
  • November 10, Saturday — Meeting/Training.
  • December 13, Thursday — Meeting/Training.
  • December TBD — Assist at Lehigh Valley Zoo’s Winter Light Spectacular.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •